The Only Human Dance Collective was founded in 1999 by Sarah Bunston, Susanna Chwang and Rebecca Smith.

2020 Production – Ripple

Creative Directors: Erinn Todd and Ingrid Lui

Administrative Director: Lily Hu

Treasurer: Olivia Guo

Sponsorship Director: Erinn Todd

Events Management: Jessie Keffer

Production Manager: Pearlyn Ng

Marketing Director: Ayurika Tsyrenova

Technique Coordinator: Emma Lavin

Fundraising Coordinator: Sherine Roushdy

Assistant to Events Management: Maya Martin-Spisak

Assistant to Marketing: Licole Woo

Assistant to Fundraising: Stella Schneckenburger

2019 Production – Mosaic

Creative Directors: Zoe Reynolds and Luka Sheppard

Administrative Director: Danica She

Treasurer: Erinn Todd

Sponsorship Director: Erinn Todd

Events Management: Ingrid Lui

Production Manager: Taylor Yeung

Marketing Director: Christine Foo

Technique Coordinator: Emma Lavin

Fundraising Coordinator: LeDan Pham

Assistant to Treasurer: Olivia Guo

Assistant to Events Management: Boey Li

Assistant to Marketing: Genevieve Crispin-Frei

2018 Production – Seasons

Creative Directors: Elissa Morgan and Krystal Adams

Administrative Director: Hannah Hui

Treasurer: Erinn Todd

Sponsorship Director: Erinn Todd

Events Management: Ingrid Lui

Production Manager: Denise To

Marketing Director: Christine Foo

Technique Coordinator: Julia Cabral

Fundraising Coordinator: Sherine Roushdy

Assistant to Production & Fundraising: Luka Sheppard

2017 Production – Once Upon a Time

Creative Directors: Emily Palios and Georgia McKee

Administrative Director: Samantha Triemstra

Treasurer: Erinn Todd

Sponsorship Director: Erinn Todd

Events Management: Elizaveta Kartasheva and Evgeniya Kartasheva

Production Manager: Ann Huang

Marketing Director: Fernanda Gianone

Marketing Consultant: Christine Foo 

Technique Coordinators: Alice Wang and Krystal Adams

Fundraising Convenor: Shakira Brathwaite

2016 Production – Elements

2015 Production – Taking Flight

Creative Directors: Carling Dewar and Emily Palios

Administrative Director: Krystal Batelaan

Marketing Director: Nana-Adjoa Bourne

Social Convenor: Cecilia Nguyen

Treasurer: Natalie To

Technique Coordinators: Kathy Xu and Nina Bakan

Production Coordinator: Nura Mazloom

Sponsorship Director: Erinn Todd

2014 Production – Latitude

Creative Directors: Janina Quito and Lena Binnington

Administrative Director: Krystal Batelaan

Technique & Production : Nana-Adjoa Bourne

Marketing Coordinator: Shaquelle Boakye-Cofie

Sponsorship Director: Erinn Todd

Treasurer: Natalie To

Social Convenor: Carling Dewar

2013 Production – Wild

Creative Directors: Janina Quito and Ryann Watt

Administrative Director: Krystal Batelaan

Treasurer: Ronny Lam

Communications Producer: Erinn Todd

Social Convenor: Sauwmi Herman

Production Manager: Kerry Ransom 

2012 Production – Star-Crossed

Creative Directors: Lucy McGarry and Kerry Ransom

Administrative Director: Laura Noceta

Production Manager: Liana Baciu

Communications Producer: Justin Lui

Treasurer: Annie Cao

Social Convenor: Katherine Kumpula

2011 Production – Pieces

2010 Production – Observing Emotion

Creative Directors: Jenn Sutkowski and Rebecca Teare

Administrative Director: Veronica Gershenzan

Production Manager: Jordan Stewart

Treasurer: Brendan Slyne

Communications Producer: Genady Gavieshov

Social Convenor: Annie Cao

2009 Production – Ascent

2008 Production – Cut the Rug

2007 Production – [r]evolution

Creative Directors: Shakir Haq and Katherine Jones

Administrative Director: Sarah West

Communications Producer: Stephanie Creighton

Social Convenor: Nao Hatamochi

Technical Producer: Paula Galli

Treasurer: Jordan Steward

Internal Affairs: Natalie Brucker

2006 Production – Eclipse

Creative Directors: Amanda Henry and Dominique Rivière

Administrative Director: Bandana DeSouza

Communications Producer: Vanessa Piercey

Technical Producer: Shakir Haq

Treasurer: Maria Robinson

Social Convenor: Alison Carson

2004 Production – Embrace

Creative Directors: Jennifer Bennett and Kathryn Clark

Administrative Director: Meghan McClenaghan

Producers: Allison Pytlak and Melissa Schurter

Treasurer: Christy Stoeten

Social Convenor: Annie Schachar

2003 Production – Naked

Creative Directors: Elizabeth Crawford and Michelle Rhodes

Administrative Director: Meghan McClenaghan

Producers: Jennifer Bennett and Annie Schachar

Treasurer: Lori Bonari

Social Convenor: Allison Pytlak

2002 Production – Tempting Fate

2001 Production – Unlocked

Directors: Sarah Bunston, Susanna Chwang and Rebecca Smith

Producers: Cathy Cheung and Nicole Dobinson

Social Coordinator: Laura Pontoriero

2000 Production – Kaleidoscope

Founders: Sarah Bunston, Susanna Chwang and Rebecca Smith

OHDC is proudly sponsored by U of T affinity partners:


21 Sussex St

Rm. 425 Sussex Club House 

Toronto, ON

DISCLAIMER: The content of this website is entirely the responsibility of a campus organization which is independent from the University of Toronto.The opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the University.
The University of Toronto shall not be liable for any damage resulting from the use or misuse of the contents of this web site.
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now